Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Due to popular demand, we are now posting Suzy’s tracklists for “Trance Fetish” and the monthly 1 hour version of “Solar Power Sessions” here.
For the weekly 2 hour “Solar Power Sessions” tracklists, air times, and Suzy’s other guest mix info, please see the other blog for “Solar Power Sessions.”

“Trance Fetish” and the monthly 1 hr version of “Solar Power Sessions” are mixed and hosted by Suzy Solar, and features the best in uplifting & energetic trance, electro-trance, and progressive trance.

Air times: See ‘upcoming shows’ box on Suzy’s Myspace page to see broadcasts arranged by air dates. “Trance Fetish: DJ Suzy Solar” 4th Thursday of each month, 2:00pm CET/ 7:00 am EST with a replay 9 hours later at 11:00pm CET/ 4:00pm EST. – “Trance Fetish: DJ Suzy Solar” 2nd Saturday of every month at 3pm Central/ 4pm EST/ 21:00Gmt/ 22:00 Central European. “Solar Power Sessions” 1st Saturday of every month. 21:00 France/ 3pm EST.”Solar Power” 1st Wednesday of every month. See website for air times. See website for air times.


(For the weekly 2 hour “Solar Power Sessions” tracklists, please the other blog for “Solar Power Sessions.”)

01. Kiholm – Fragile – Original Mix
02. Jason Van Wyk & Dreamquest – Imagine – Ian Buff Remix
03. Cristian Fuentes – You Don’t Know – Original Mix
04. Denja Ft G – Dance Island – Saint Rush Remix
05. Mystery Islands – Perfect Escape – Original Mix
06. Ehren Stowers – Icarus – Liam Melly Remix
07. Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi Vs Soundborn – Slipped Away – Original Mix
08. Olmiq – Semtex – Original Mix
09. Invisible Sounds – Distance – Cylum & Velden Remix
10. Stefan Cambridge – All I Wanted – Sunny LAX Remix

01. Indecent Noise – Degenerator – JK Walker Remix
02. Estigma & Angel Ace – The Fallen – Eddie Sender Remix
03. David & Carr – Cypress – Small & Keen Remix
04. Genix & Chris Chambers Ft Jenny Brocklehurst – Waterfall – Octagen Abajo Dub Mix
05. Simon Patterson – F16 – Mac And Mac Remix
06. Graeme Harrison – Xanthe – Original Mix
07. Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi Ft Tiff Lacey – Wildfires – Philippe El Sisi Remix
08. Mariano Ballejos – MYM – Proton X Remix
09. Nitrous Oxide – Red Moon Slide – Original Mix
10. Masters & Nickson Ft Justine Suissa – Out There (5th Dimension) – Daniel Kandi Banging Mix

No comments

Comments are closed.