Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 839: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 839: Suzy Solar
Original air date January 24, 2018

ATTN: This download link will expire five weeks from original air date.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To play without downloading, left click.

Mixcloud streaming link:
Mixcloud links are posted for as long as Mixcloud is in business.
A large archive of Solar Power Sessions can be found on Suzy’s Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for 2 weeks:

Broadcast info:

01. Outlaw – Noise Control (Original Mix) [Edge Vision]
02. Passenger 75 – The Future (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03. Axel Walters – New Line (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
04. Jackob Rocksonn & Jackob Roenald – Coexistence (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
05. Quench – Dreams (Nicholson’s Extended Cathedral Remix) [Magik Muzik – Trance]
06. Metta & Glyde – Halcyon Daze (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]
07. Allen Watts & Katty Heath – Break Without The Pain (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
08. O.B.M. Notion – It’s Who I Am (Exouler Remix) [Rielism Elements]
09. Feel-X Feat Robin Vane – Found Myself (A&M Remix) [We Are Trance]
10. OceanLab – Clear Blue Water (TrancEye Bootleg) [Mp3]
11. AirLab7 & Javii Wind – Last Adventure (DreamLife Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
12. Madwave – A Time For Romance 2017 (Original Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]

No comments

Comments are closed.