Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Progressive 028 – Suzy Solar, April 7, 18

Solar Power Progressive 028 – Suzy Solar, April 7, 18

“Solar Power Progressive” is hosted by Suzy Solar and broadcasts exclusively on every 1st Saturday of the Month.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


01. George Acosta – The Wave (Rework) [Sogood Music]
02. Rick Pier O’ Neil – Rool To The World – Part 1 (Original Mix) [JOOF]
03. Be Morais – Lost Track Of Time (Bayma Remix) [Ephemeral Music]
04. Costa Mp – Confusioness (Original Mix) [Aila Records]
05. Dante & Remmy – Devil Inside (Original Mix) [76 Recordings]
06. DMCK – Outbreak (Original Mix) [Yin Yang Records]
07. DMCK – Dreams (Kreisel Remix) [Yin Yang Records]
08. Twist3d – Get In (Darmec Remix) [Naked Lunch]
09. Mario Zetter – Disco Techno (Original Mix) [76 Recordings]
10. Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri – Atomic (Original Mix) [Alchemy]
11. Stephen Kirkwood – The Wolf (Ducet Remix) [JOOF]

No comments

Comments are closed.