Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 014

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 014
Original air date: Nov 6, 18

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” is exclusive to AH.FM and broadcasts every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 014
01. Rysto feat. Sally Oh – In A Different Way (Original Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Hot As Hades (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
03. Saad Ayub & Jaren – Hurt (RYDEX Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
04. Stargazers & Neev Kennedy – I Remember You (Patrick Dreama Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Airscape – Sosei (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
06. Stine Grove – This World Is Full of Goodbyes 2018 (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
07. Alex Wright – The Vixen & The Lioness (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
08. Alessandra Roncone & Jak Aggas – Vivi La Musica (Extended Mix) [Degenerate Records]
09. ReOrder – All There Is (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Attila Syah pres. Gamma & Cari – Every Goodbye (O.B.M Notion Extended Remix) [Suanda Voice]
11. Moogwai – Viola (Remixes) (Driftmoon & Robert Nickson present Astrosphere Extended Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

No comments

Comments are closed.