Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Follow the White Rabbit to the Speakeasy tracklist, July 27, 19

Suzy Solar’s tracklist at “Follow the White Rabbit to the Speakeasy” festival, Florida, July 27, 19

01. Veracocha + Coming Soon!!! – Carte Blanch + Instant Rush (Coming Soon!!! Mashup) [Mp3]
02. Exis – Mantra (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
03. Olive – You’re Not Alone (Liam Wilson Creamfields Rework) [CD-R]
04. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim – Access (John Askew Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
05. Karen Overton – Your Loving Arms (Billy Gillies Rework) [mp3]
06. Prodigy – Voodoo People (Mix 2 Askew Rework) [CD-R]
07. Jorn Van Deynhoven – Superfly (Heatbeat Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]
08. Ronski Speed & Sir Adrian – The Space We Are (Skyborne Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Armin van Buuren ft Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg) [mp3]
10. Pablo Gargano – Blow Your Mind (Sneijder Remix) [mp3]
11. Plummet – Damaged (Allen & Envy Bootleg) [CD-R]
12. Sean Tyas feat. Victoriya – Perfect World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
14. Dirt Devils – The Drill (Dominant Space Remix) [Mp3]
15. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera – 1XE (TechLift Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
16. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Garuda]
17. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Will Atkinson Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
18. Roger Shah & Suzy Solar – Sanctuary (Extended Mix) [Magic Island]
19. Tiesto – Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.