Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 871: Suzy Solar at PSYence Project hour 1

Solar Power Sessions 871: Suzy Solar at PSYence Project hour 1
Original air date August 14, 2019

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

(Full 2 hour mix only available for download.)
ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


01. Coming Soon!!! x Waio – Create The Machine (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
02. Mad Tribe – This Is Wonderful (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
03. Lyktum & Spiritual Mode – Primordial Spiral (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
04. Oracc – Encounter (Original Mix) [Infinity-Tunes]
05. Spirit Architect & Djantrix – Alien Nest (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
06. Lyktum – Sacred Plants (NaiLiK Remix) [Iono Music]
07. A-tech & Overdrive – Atomic Drive (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
08. Alienatic – Matrix (Original) [Digital Om]
09. Sidekicks – Chased Through the Woods (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
10. Katharsis – Main Core (Original Mix) [Nutek Asia]
11. Faders – Aura (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
12. Electric Universe & Volcano – Akasha (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
13. Ace Ventura – Rebirth (Spectra Sonics Remix) [Future Music Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.