Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 872: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 872: Suzy Solar
Original air date Sept 11, 2019

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


01. Aymon – Dismal (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
02. Luminary – Amsterdam (Grum Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. CHIZHOV – Your Dreams (Mind Of One Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
04. Quizzow – Crossroads (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Moonlight Tunes – Underworld (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Progressive]
06. Jody 6 – Coming Down (Yan Weinstock Remix Extended) [Flashover Recordings]
07. Rigo Avila – Origin (Original Mix) [Emergent Cities]
08. Mohamed Ragab & LTN – GROUND ZERO (Extended Mix) [Excelsior Music]
09. Tolga Uzulmez – Dreamer (Original Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
10. Drival & Michele C – Saviour (GXD Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Ozo Effy – Deep Reality (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
12. Shogun – Legend (Radion6 Remix) [Serendipity Muzik]
13. Talla 2XLC & Junk Project – Eternia (Xavian Extended Remix) [ZYX Music]
14. Neptune Project – Bioluminescence (Club Mix) [Amplifyd Music]

No comments

Comments are closed.