Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 874: Suzy Solar psytrance mix

Solar Power Sessions 874: Suzy Solar
Original air date November 13, 2019

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:

01. Drukverdeler & DJ Bim – Diva (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
02. Toxica & Mystery Sense – Cross Reactions [Mainstage Records]
03. Freak Control – Blow Up (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
04. Bellatrix – Mantra Awakening (Original Mix) [Zoo Music]
05. GMS & Poli & Pixel – Origami (Original Mix) [Stereo Society]
06. Bellatrix vs HawkMoon – Spiritual Signs (Original Mix) [Zoo Music]
07. Sentinel 7 – Raptor (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
08. Electric Universe feat. Raja Ram – Gateway (Original Mix) [Electric Universe Records]
09. Shivatree & Lunatica – Systems Error (Original Mix) [TesseracTstudio]
10. Burn In Noise & Altruism – Shamanic (NoFace Remix) [Sacred Technology]
11. Mono Sapiens – Paradox (Original Mix) [Repost Network]
12. NoFace – Infinite Sky (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
13. Lyktum – Mindfulness (Original Mix) [Iono Music]

No comments

Comments are closed.