Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 879: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 879: Suzy Solar
Original air date April 14, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


01. Jake & Almo feat. Camille – See Things Clearer (Divisional Phrase Extended Remix) [Masana Records]
02. Black XS – Just Do It (Original Mix) [BXS Recordings]
03. Billy Gillies – Attention (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
04. PLA4 – Dimethicone (Original Mix) [ReDrive Records]
05. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Indecent Noise Remix) [Pure Trance NEON]
06. Shugz & Billy Gillies – The Journey (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
07. Nicholson vs Jens – Loops & Tings 2020 (Original Mix) [Tidy Two]
08. Sholan – Renegade Fire (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
09. Will Renville – The Jabberwocky (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
10. The Avains – Emphasis (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Dark]
11. Sean Tyas – Chrome [VII]
12. Conjure One feat. Sinead O’Connor – Tears From the Moon (Billy Gillies Extended Remix) [Afterdark]
13. Costa Pantazis – Northwest Passage (Xijaro & Pitch Remix) [Metamorph Recordings]

No comments

Comments are closed.