Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 881 – Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 881: Suzy Solar
Original air date June 10, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:

Broadcast info:


01. ID-ID
02. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Fall For You (Cold Blue Extended Remix) [Who’s Afraid of 138]
03. Trance Classics – Carte Blanche (Braulio Stefield Extended Rework 2019) [Amsterdam Trance Classics]
04. SX – Moskito (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
05. Last Soldier & Black Swan – Feel The Flight (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
06. Daniel Skyver & Marcella Woods – Where Is The Love (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
07. Acues – A Perfect Day (Escea Extended Remix) [Ultima Audio]
08. Alexander Popov, Attila Syah feat. Natalie Gioia – Nothing Is Over (Roman Messer Extended Remix) [Interplay Records]
09. Chris.SX & SPECTRAL – The Angelcy (Extended Mix) [Intonenation Axiom]
10. R3dub – Wattson (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
11. Steve Dekay – Sublime (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
12. The Conductor & The Cowboy Feat. Aero – Sail Away (Metta & Glyde Extended Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
13. DJ T.H. – Leonie (Extended Mix) [AVA White]

No comments

Comments are closed.