Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 882: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 882: Suzy Solar
Original air date July 15, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


01. Zyrus 7 & Pablo Anon – Gaia’s Tears (Extended Mix) [Critical Overload]
02. Wrecked Machines – Bandbox (Symbolic & Waio Remix) [Sacred Technology]
03. Unstable & LUM1NA – Ashira (Original Mix) [Pharmacy Music]
04. Shadow Chronicles & Shift – Shifting Shadows (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
05. Arkadia – Omega (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
06. Nikki S – Show Me Your Face (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
07. StarLab & Mental Control – Symphonic Universe (Original) [Digital Om]
08. Morganic – DMT (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
09. Mandala & Hypnocoustics – Spore To The Floor (Original Mix) [Nano Records]
10. Outsiders – Distortion of Time (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
11. X-Side – Spiral Mind (Original Mix) [Sahman Records]
12. Starlab & Chronosphere – Vivid Visions (Original) [Digital Om]
13. Outside The Universe – Aliens Attack (Volcano Remix) [Sacred Technology]

No comments

Comments are closed.