Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 884: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 884: Suzy Solar
Original air date September 8, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


01. Follow Focus & Aylin – Always You (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
02. Nord Horizon – 1987 (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]
03. ARS – Restart (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
04. Trance Classics & Yentl – What You Don’t Know (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Alan Morris – Living In Paradise (Extended Mix) [Transistic]
06. FAWZY & Han Beukers – Euphrosyne (Steve Dekay Remix) [Entrancing Music]
07. Tycoos – Shapes (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
08. Yoshi & Razner feat. Kate Miles – Don’t Let Me Fall (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
09. Gouryella – Gouryella (Nth Factor 2020 Rework) [mp3]
10. Corrado Baggieri – Happiness (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
11. Ronski Speed & DJ T.H., Sun Decade feat. Clara Yates – Too Far Tonight (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
12. Kayan Code & Miikka Leinonen – The Journey (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
13. Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey – Nebula (Extended Mix) [AVA White]

No comments

Comments are closed.