Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 885: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 885: Suzy Solar
Original air date October 14, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


01. Active Limbic System – Chaos (Original Mix) [Ovnimoon Records]
02. Zach Zlov – I Am the Night (Serjan Remix) [Lethal Shots]
03. Awii – Black Label (Extended Mix) [Critical State]
04. 4 Strings, Kaimo K & Susanne Teutenberg – Diving (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Frank Waanders – Projections (Extended DJ Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
06. JPL, Jason van Wyk & Cat Martin – Unsteady (Pierre Pienaar Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
07. Kinnarva – What We Are (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
08. Sean Tyas vs. Metta & Glyde – The Unfamiliar (Extended Mix) [Surgikal]
09. Kayan Code – Eclipse (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Rhythm Of Life Vs. Enigma State – You Put Me In Heaven With Your Touch (The Conductor & The Cowboy Extended Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
11. Woody Van Eyden & Fawzy – Music vs Fear (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation]
12. O.B.M Notion – Is It The Farewell (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
13. Jue – One Chance (Extended Mix) [State Control Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.