Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 886: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 886: Suzy Solar
Original air date November 11, 2020

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


01. 4 Strings – We Are All The Same (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort Records]
02. Witness Of Wonder – Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix) [Adjusted Music]
03. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
04. Alexander Popov & Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
05. Jimmy Chou – The Passenger (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Corrado Baggieri – My Passion (Extended Mix) [HeavensGate]
07. The Conductor & The Cowboy Feat. Aero – Sunshine (Simon Fischer Pres. Tales Of Elevation Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
08. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
09. Metta & Glyde – Renaissance (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
10. BiXX & Last Soldier – Unity (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
11. Asteroid & Ellie Lawson – The Distance (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
12. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno – A Place Where Love Is Born (Escea Remix) [Abora Recordings]
13. Eryon Stocker – Rhapsody (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]

No comments

Comments are closed.