Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 888: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 888: Suzy Solar
Original air date January 13, 2021

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


SOLAR POWER SESSIONS 888 – SUZY SOLAR (live at Psytrance Takeover, Marquee, St. Pete FL, Jan 9 ,21)
01. Volcano & Xerox – Supernova (Original Mix) [Volcano Music]
02. Spectree & Spiritual Mind – Technology (Original Mix) [Sonektar Records]
03. Artifex – Shrooms (Original Mix) [Art-X Recordings]
04. Faders & Melicia – Oasis feat Raja Ram (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
05. Spiritual Mode & DOXA (FR) – World Of Symbols (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
06. Hinap – Explorations (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
07. Spirit Architect – Pleaiadian (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
08. Manmachine – Optical Illusions (Original Mix) [Art-X Recordings]
09. Space Travellers – Outer Worlds (Original Mix) [180 Degrees Records]
10. Hinap – Life Engineering (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
11. Ovnimoon & Mind evolution – Astral Civilizations (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.