Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 890 extended: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 890 extended: Suzy Solar
Original air date March 9, 2021

*This extended episode of Solar Power Sessions is Suzy Solar’s direct support set for Markus Schulz at Art Ovation Hotel, Sarasota, Florida, February 21, 21. (The last ten minutes were faded out because of an ID-ID.) Enjoy!

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.


A large archive of Suzy’s radio shows are posted on her Mixcloud page:

Each episode is also available on Soundcloud for a limited time:


SUZY SOLAR – direct support set for Markus Schulz, Art Ovation Hotel, Sarasota FL, Feb 21, 21
01. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need To Feel Loved (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
02. Weekend Players – Into The Sun (Maor Levi Extended Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
03. 7 SKIES – ZAO [Anjunabeats]
04. Daniel Wanrooy – Lose Control (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
05. Quantor – Interstellar (Extended Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Push – Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Keep On Holding (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Taygeto, Aresz – Zephyr (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
09. Super8 & Tab – Cova (Extended Mix) [Armind]
10. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer – The Launch [Anjunabeats]
11. Somna & HALIENE – Secret (KhoMha Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
12. MR90 – Need You Now [FSOE Parallels]
13. Thomas Hayes – Cirrus (Adrian Alexander Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
14. Emme – Colours (Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
15. Tony Hammer vs. Milad E & CMCV feat. Brandon Mignacca – Monochrome (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
16. Nitrous Oxide – One Love (Extended Mix) [Essentializm]
17. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (KhoMha Extended Remix) [A State Of Trance]
18. Vincent de Moor – Fly Away (Khomha Extended Remix) [Armind]
19. Super8 & Tab feat. Jess Ball – Live For Tonight (Extended Mix) [Armind]

No comments

Comments are closed.