Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

“Addictive Trance Sessions” April 18, 21

“Addictive Trance Sessions” on, April 18, 21

Listen to the whole show on Mixcloud (audio only):

01. Alexander Popov & Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
02. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
03. Amos & Riot Night – Codename H (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
04. Lewis Duggleby & Jennifer Rene – Whispering Words (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
05. Lange & Sarah Howells – Out Of The Sky (Chris Schweizer Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Cascade – Trancend (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Animals Reworked]
07. ReLocate, Simon Anthony & Meredith Bull – Lost Myself In You (Katrin’s World Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
08. Tom Exo – The Star in Your Hands (Extended) [VANDIT Records]
09. Angelus – Pave The Way (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
10. Lady Gaga – Always Remember Us This Way (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) [mp3]
11. XiJaro & Pitch with Paipy – Evija (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
12. Kenny Palmer – Zandalar (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
13. BiXX – Yes I Can (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Animals Music]

01. Porn Kings – Up To No Good (Gentech Remix) [mp3]
02. Dark Monks – Insane (Binary Finary Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
03. C.M.R. – Lost Vision (Sam Laxton Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
04. N-Trance – Set You Free (Jase Thirlwall Remix) [All Around The World]
05. Ashley Smith – Rewind (Original Mix) [Subculture]
06. Armin van Buuren ft Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg) [CD-R]
07. Pablo Gargano – Blow Your Mind (Sneijder Remix) [mp3]
08. Tenth Planet – Ghosts (Darren Porter Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
09. Ferry Corsten – Reborn (Dominant Space Remix) [mp3]
10. Fenna Day – Skin & Bone (F.G. Noise Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. EnerLift – Space Exploration (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
12. Martin Libsen – Epsilon Eridani (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]


No comments

Comments are closed.