Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 045

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 045
Original air date June 1, 21

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Spaceline & U-Mount – Replicant (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. HyperPhysics – Midnight Black Cat (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
03. Made Of Light – Hey Child (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
04. Ultimate & Maria Milewska – Dark Lullabies (Eric Senn Extended Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
05. Access 69 – All I Want (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
06. Mark L2K – Wonderland (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
07. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya – Timeless (Dustin Husain Extended Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
08. Lost Signal X – Addictive (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
09. Ravest Hard – Secret Star (ReOrder Remix) [Entrancing Music]
10. Dan Schneider & ZeroMusiX – Cronos (Extended Mix) [State Vision]
11. Pourya Feredi – Hormuz (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
12. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery – Nowhere To Be Found (C-Systems Extended Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
13. Madwave – Dreaming of a Better World (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]

No comments

Comments are closed.