Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 047

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 047
Original air date August 3, 21

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Alex Tasty – Time To Love Again (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Titanize – Dream Of You (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
03. Neroun & Dilara Gadel – Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [2Rock Recordings]
04. Alex Soun – With The Flow (Extended Mix) [Big Toys Production]
05. Claus Backslash – Beyond the Sunset (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Andy Moor & Adina Butar – Wild Dream (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Alexander Komarov – Wood Fairy (Extended Mix) [Suanda Base]
08. Corrie Theron – The Cure (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
09. Rene Ablaze, Maratone, Waves on Waves – Beautiful (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
10. Alpha Breed – Enlightenment 2021 Remixes (Rene Ablaze Extended Remix) [ReLaunch]
11. Spectral & Claire Willis – Losing Each Other (Extended Vocal Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
12. Milosh K – Dance Of The Mind (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
13. Christopher Corrigan – Hurt Like Love (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]


No comments

Comments are closed.