Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 049

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 049
Original air date October 5, 21

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Mahaputra – Maximal Euphoria (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Spaceptima – Allegro (Extended Mix) [Trancemission]
03. Somna & Yang feat. Noire Lee – Till Oblivion 2019 (Extended Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
04. Alex Nomak – Destructive (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05. Aimoon & Sound-X-Monster – What Is Life (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
06. Brent Rix – Ascend (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
07. Raddle B feat. Fra.gile – Together We (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
08. AlexSo – Forgiven (feat. SvetlanaSoul) (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
09. Nord Horizon – Time Chaser (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Corrado Baggieri – Embrace (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
11. Jak Aggas & Elles de Graaf – In My Arms (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
12. Rene Ablaze – Free Air (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
13. Talla 2XLC & Susanne Teutenberg – My Favourite Mistake (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.