Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 897: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 897: Suzy Solar
Original air date October 13, 2021

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Marc BAZ – Memories (Extended) [VANDIT Records]
02. Dirkie Coetzee – She Talks To My Angels (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
03. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade ft. Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (Exolight & Suncatcher Remix) [Euphonic]
04. Dan Thompson x Solis & Sean Truby – The Path We Take (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
05. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Stodtko – Reborn (Original Mix) [Oxidised]
06. Masters & Nickson ft. Justine Suissa – Out There (Sean Tyas Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
07. Talla 2XLC & Pulsedriver – Lift Off (Talla 2XLC Extended Mix) [That’s Trance]
08. Talla 2xlc & Clara Yates – Back To Life (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [That’s Trance]
09. Peter Miethig – Epic Atmosphere (Extended Mix) [State Soundscapes]
10. Myde & Hanna Finsen – Over & Over Again (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Rene Ablaze, Sam Laxton & Gid Sedgwick – Start Again (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
12. Yoshi & Razner with Cari – Angel (Extended mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]


No comments

Comments are closed.