Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Progressive 070 Extended – SUZY SOLAR

Solar Power Progressive 070 (Extended) – SUZY SOLAR opening set for Ilan Bluestone, Maor Levi at The Vanguard, Orlando FL, Sept 17, 21
Original air date air date November 18, 21

“Solar Power Progressive” is a one-hour monthly progressive house / melodic techno radio show hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. York – On The Beach (Kryder & JenJammin Sax Extended Remix) [Armada]
02. Markus Schulz & Christian Burns – Wait For You (Monastetiq Extended Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Anden – Rewind (Yotto Remix) [Odd One Out]
04. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Extended Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
05. Odessi – Moments Of Space (Milkwish Remix) [Primal Recordings]
06. Tomcraft & Eniac – Save My Life (Don Penz Remix) [CHAOS CASINO]
07. Rafael Osmo – Raash (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
08. Freefall – Skydive (Paul Thomas & Bluum’s Midnight Extended Mix) [UV]
09. Iag & Omoc – Another Brick in the Wall (Melodic House Techno Mix) [Digital Village Music]
10. The Stupid Experts – Pistolwhip (Original Mix) [Mp3]
11. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Scorz Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
12. Aly & Fila With JES – I Won’t Let You Fall (Space Motion Remix) [FSOE UV]
13. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing to Hide (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
14. Ramsey Westwood – Distant Galaxy (Extended Mix) [AVA Deep]
15. Kryder x Natalie Shay – Rapture (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
16. Leghet – Dreams (Extended Mix) [UV Noir]
17. Lane 8 – Don’t Let Me Go feat. Arctic Lake (Avoure Remix) [Extended Mix] [This Never Happened]
18. Rafael Osmo – Minimal Compact (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Records]
19. DRYM & Evan Henzi – Lightmare (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
20. Dezza & Lauren L’aimant – Ghost (Pete K Extended Remix) [Colorize]

No comments

Comments are closed.