Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 052

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 052
Original air date January 4, 22

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Thomma – Confusing (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
02. Purepath – Sleeping Sun (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
03. Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Broken (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix) [Armind]
04. Mike Roets – Show Me Who You Are (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05. Christopher Corrigan – The Perfect Storm (Extended Mix) [Suanda Voice]
06. Michael Angelo & E-Zone – Eternity (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. Kynkade – Last Goodbye (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
08. Mhammed El Alami & Waltin Jay – Thankful (Sion Rae Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
09. ELV – Arena Dark Echo (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
10. Eternal Elevation – Peonia (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
11. Sandro Mireno feat. Kate Lesing – Where Are U Now (Extended Mix) [Lifting Force Music]
12. Iant & Flund – Falling Skies (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
13. Gary McPhail & Billy Cameron – Always (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.