Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Progressive 075 – Suzy Solar

Solar Power Progressive 075 – Suzy Solar
Original air date air date April 22, 22

“Solar Power Progressive” is a one-hour monthly progressive house / melodic techno radio show hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Airsand, TuraniQa – Miracle [Exx Underground]
02. Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame (Pavel Khvaleev Extended Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
03. Reflekt feat. Delline Bass – Need To Feel Loved (Cristoph Remix) [Altra Moda]
04. B.B.E. – Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Extended Mix) [Positiva]
05. Prophecy & INURE – What Do You Know (Extended Mix) [A BIRD CALLED PETER]
06. Roger Shah & Sian Evans – Hide U (AVIRA Extended Remix) [Armada Electronic Elements]
07. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (Flaor Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
08. DRYM – Vision (Extended Mix) [Valteon]
09. Jordan Gill & Jeremiah McKnight – Sin (Extended Mix) [UV Noir]
10. Ginchy X Ernesto X Bastian ft Susana – Dark Side Of The Moon [mp3]
11. Tom Staar – Not Over Yet (Extended Mix) [Armada Music]
12. Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton – Empire (Elevven Remix) [Anjunabeats]

No comments

Comments are closed.