Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 904 Extended: Suzy Solar live at Cosmic Fields 2022

Solar Power Sessions 904 (Extended): Suzy Solar live at Cosmic Fields 2022, Florida, February 19, 22
Original air date May 11, 2022

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. The Delta – Pop (Imagine Mars & Shanti V Deedrah Remix) [Sacred Technology]
02. Reborn – The Healing (Original Mix) [Expo Records]
03. Mekkanikka & Sonic Species – Untamed Beast (Original Mix) [United Beats Records]
04. Burn In Noise – Dreamscape (Faders Remix) [Sacred Technology]
05. Volcano – Strange Reality (Shivatree Remix) [Sacred Technology]
06. Will Atkinson – Autobahn (Volcano On Mars Extended Remix) [VII]
07. GMS & Poli & Pixel – Origami (Original Mix) [Stereo Society]
08. Volcano On Mars – World of Images (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
09. Outside The Universe – Another You (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
10. Hinap – Primary Level (MoRsei & Karmalogic Remix) [Iono Music]
11. Psychobass – Far Beyond Beliefs (Original Mix) [Nataraja Records]
12. MoRsei & Aktyum – Spiritual Feeling (Original Mix) [Maharetta Records]
13. MoRsei – Gaia (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
14. Bunker Jack & Sabretooth – Puffball (Original Mix) [BMSS Records]
15. Photosynthesis – After Life (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
16. Lyktum – Under the Moon (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
17. At Mind – Out Of That Space (Original Mix) [Ovnimoon Records]
18. West Galaxy – Power of Connection (Original Mix) [Maharetta Records]
19. Avalon & Volcano – Good Twist (Original Mix) [Sacred Technology]
20. MoRsei – Drop Out (West Galaxy Remix) [Maharetta Records]
21. Astral Projection – Dancing Galaxy (Galactic Explorers Remix) [Sacred Technology]
22. Spiritual Mode & DOXA (FR) – World Of Symbols (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
23. Spirit Architect – Time To Wake Up (Original Mix) [Dacru Records]
24. Lyktum – Lightworker (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
25. Melicia – Grip (Outsiders & Faders Remix) [Sacred Technology]
26. Hinap – Orbit (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
27. Alien Project – Aztechno Dream (Faders Remix) [Sacred Technology]
28. Parasynthax – Vision In Dust (Original Mix) [Maharetta Records]
29. Disorder – Afterlife (Original) [Digital Om]

No comments

Comments are closed.