Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 057

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 057
Original air date June 7, 22

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Vapour Trail – Wasted All My Time With You (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Mark Versluis & Ana Roze – Let Me Know (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
03. Ben Gold feat. Yasmin Jane – Searching (For A Kinder Love) (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
04. Novel – Up To Hoverla (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05. Christopher Corrigan – Sunlight (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
06. Aaron Francesco – Endless Chase (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. Will Dukster – My Heart Melted Into You (Extended Mix) [State Vision]
08. Parnassvs – Enjoi (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Spaceline & U-Mount – Shooting Stars (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
10. BiXX & Daisy Lou – After Dark (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
11. Sergiy Akinshin – Jupiter’s Eternal Hurricane (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
12. Artena & Rich Triphonic pres. Skywave – The Distance (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
13. Driftmoon – Nova Imperatrix (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

No comments

Comments are closed.