Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 908: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 908: Suzy Solar
Original air date September 7, 2022

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Airbase feat. Floria Ambra – Denial (Liam Melly Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
02. Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg – Poison Apple (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
03. Richard Durand – Always The Sun (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
04. Kaimo K – Amnesia (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
05. BiXX – Now Or Never (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
06. TbO & Vega – Don’t Look Behind (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix) [ZYX]
07. James Dust & Thomas Lloyd – For The Love Of A Princess (Extended Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
08. Henry Moe & N-sKing – Kaiju (Extended Mix) [Kinected Recordings]
09. Darren Porter & Susana – The Hero In Me (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Midway – Inca (Asteroid Extended Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
11. Awantalyst – Mononoke (Extended Mix) [InfraRed]
12. Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. present Sun Decade with Tara Louise – It’s Calling Me (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
13. First Effect – Building Memories (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]


No comments

Comments are closed.