Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 061

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 061
Original air date October 4, 22

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. ZQRM – Aerodynamics (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Hit The Bass & Oraw feat. Kate Miles – Let Me Be (Bobby Neon Remix) [Reaching Altitude]
03. Kaimo K & Gemma Pavlovic – Leap of Faith (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
04. Rene Ablaze, Claas Inc. – Corpus Callosum [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
05. Ed Sanchez – Resilience (Extended Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]
06. James Dust – Unspoken (Original Mix) [One Forty Music]
07. Steve Allen – Ophiuchus (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
08. Dan Cooper – Escape (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
09. Nicholson & Bryn Whiting Feat Elle Mariachi – Invincible (Original Mix) [Tidy Two]
10. Dave Cold – Acid Kiss (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
11. Stargazers & Denise Rivera – It Only Takes One (To Say Goodbye) (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
12. Hearty & Vaitor – Monocerotis (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
13. Taufiq Azam – Anna Maria Island (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

No comments

Comments are closed.