Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 066

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 066
Original air date March 7, 23

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Purepath & Fra.Gile – Let Me Be (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Claus Backslash – Silent Waters (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
03. Jake & Almo with Josie Sandfeld – Let Me Be The One (Michael Milov Extended Remix) [Bifrost Recordings]
04. Dan Cooper & RONNIEE – Red Flags (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Lost Witness & Briah – Last Call [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. HIDE & SEEK – Freaking Damn Crazy (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. N-sKing – Light of Peace (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
08. Airdream – Broken Inside (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
09. Lisa Louder feat. JODIE POYE – Safe Place (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Subculture]
10. Woody van Eyden, Rene Ablaze & Cari – Loving You (Extended) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
11. Mark Versluis & Ana Roze – Let Me Know (Last Soldier Extended Remix) [Abora Recordings]
12. Christophe Quinlivan-Hunt – Gross National Product (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

No comments

Comments are closed.