Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 068 on AH.FM

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 068 on AH.FM
Original air date May 2, 23

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Hein Schultz – When You Find It (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee – Built To Last (C-Systems Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Bjorn Akesson – Submerged (Extended Mix) [BA Origins]
04. Alex Wright & Nitrous Oxide & Tiff Lacey – Lose Myself (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Dreamy & Lyd14 – Sandman (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
06. Cenk Eroge, Sancar Yildirim, Ozkan Berber – Never Mind (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. Zenfire – Skywalke (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
08. Icarus Project – Dedalus (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
09. NyTiGen & Ria Joyse – Enlightened (Extended Mix) [Aerodynamica Music]
10. DJ T.H. & Linnea Schossow – Satellite (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Auditory Recordings]
11. HIDE & SEEK – Feel the Sun (Original Mix) [We Are Trance]
12. Richard Durand – It’s Not Too Late (Ciaran McAuley Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]


No comments

Comments are closed.