Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 917: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 917: Suzy Solar
Original air date June 14, 2023
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Above & Beyond – Can’t Sleep (Ruben de Ronde & Elevven Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (UMEK Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
03. Union Jack – Red Herring (Umek Remix) [Platipus]
04. Markus Schulz x Saad Ayub x Katrii – Say What You Want (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Taylor Torrence & EKE – Turbulence (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
06. Dan Iwan feat. Lilly Luz – Loops Of Infinity (Extended Mix) [Interplay Global]
07. Tilt – Butterfly (Beatsole Vocal Remix) [Solar Storm]
08. Eco & Mike Saint-Jules – Azure 2020 (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
09. Airbase – Escape (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Armind]
10. JES – You and Me Belong (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]
11. BT – Flaming June (Dan Thompson Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
12. Christina Novelli & DJ Xquizit – So Cold (Maratone Remix) [Abora Progressive]
13. Scooter & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Hyper Hyper (Extended) [Casablanca Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.