Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 071

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 071
Original air date Aug 1, 23

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.


01. Ralphie B – Artemis (Extended mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Starpicker & Denise Rivera – Can’t Live Without You (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
03. Joren Heelsing – Heaven (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
04. RAM & Natalie Gioia – Forgive Me (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
05. FAWZY & Han Beukers – Transcending Light (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
06. Erik Hakansson – River (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. Erik D feat. Katty Heath – Love Again (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
08. Ronski & DJ T.H. & Sun Decade – THE ABYSS (Extended Mix) [Dreamstate Records]
09. Vinny DeGeorge – Inception (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
10. Metta & Glyde – Time Will Tell (Artena Remix) [One Forty Music]
11. Mark Hide – Close to the Stars (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
12. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove – How Will I Know (A & Z Extended Remix) [FSOE]

No comments

Comments are closed.