Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Progressive 091 – Suzy Solar

Solar Power Progressive 091 – Suzy Solar
Original air date air date August 31, 23

“Solar Power Progressive” is a one-hour monthly progressive house / melodic techno radio show hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Matan Caspi, Tali Muss – The One (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
02. Xiasou, Butterflies on Mars – Euphoria (Original Mix) [SHONA RECORDS]
03. Deestopia – 4am (Extended Mix) [UV Noir]
04. Xiasou, HernĂ¡n Torres, Contribute Translation – Tolkien (Leandro Murua Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
05. MRPHLNDR – The Devil & The Dirty Bird (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Focus FL & Seth Vogt – What You Know [Dissident Music – EMG]
07. Eli & Fur – Where I Find My Mind (Sam Luck Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
08. Estiva – On The Line (Extended Estiva Club Mix) [Colorize]
09. Van Dope – All Together (Extended Mix) [Pattern]
10. Project S – The Spin Of Andromida (Extended Mix) [AVA Deep]
11. Gaia-X – Essence of Existence (Original Mix) [Gaia-X Music]
12. Product Of Us – Just A Little More Love (Extended Mix) [NewState Music]
13. Paul Ryan – Pure Shores (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance Deep]

No comments

Comments are closed.