Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 920: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 920: Suzy Solar
Original air date September 13, 2023
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. DJ T.H. & Alisha Nauth – Carry Me Away (Extended) [Grotesque Music]
02. Rene Ablaze & Natalie Gioia – Good Girl (Extended Mix) [Future Sequence]
03. Derek Ryan – Fearless (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
04. John O’Callaghan – Riverside (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
05. Universal Frequency – Fair & Square (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
06. Tranzvission – Starry Sky (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
07. Andrew Rayel & JES – From This Day On (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Find Your Harmony]
08. Driftmoon & Roxanne Emery – As We Fall (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Andrew Senior – Morgan’s Theory (Extended Mix) [Trance FC Records]
10. Akku feat. ArDao – Guardian Angel (Etasonic Extended Mix) [Synchronized Melodies]
11. Rank 1 – Such Is Life (feat. Shanokee) (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [Be Yourself]
12. Sentien – Athena’s Legacy (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]

No comments

Comments are closed.