Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 922: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 922: Suzy Solar
Original air date Nov 8, 2023
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. SHOUSE – Wont Forget You (Steve Dekay Bootleg) [mp3]
02. Mark Sherry & David Forbes – Galvanizers (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
03. Audorn – Take It Anywhere (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]
04. John Askew & Shelby Merry – When The Darkness Comes (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Black Hole]
05. onTune – Waterfall (Euforia Festival 2023 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [Damaged Records]
06. Talla 2XLC & Torsten Stenzel – The Wave (Is Coming) [Technoclub Retro]
07. Chakra – Love Shines Through (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Armada Music Albums]
08. Tatana – Black Mirror feat. 88Birds (Talla 2XLC Extended Remix) [Future Soundz]
09. Transa – Supernova (Binary Finary Extended Remix) [Covert Recordings]
10. Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif – Pendulum (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
11. BiXX – Start Again (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
12. Vinny DeGeorge – Meaning of Life (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

No comments

Comments are closed.