Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 924: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 924: Suzy Solar
Original air date January 10, 24
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Aimoon & Sound-X-Monster – Maelstrom (Extended Tech Mix) [Monster Force]
02. Allen Watts & Paul Denton – ShellShock (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
03. Denis Airwave & Jasmine Dean – Runaway (Sergiy Akinshin Extended Mix) [2Rock B Side]
04. Sam Laxton, Altartica & Sarah Russell – To Find Me (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Ghanbari – Gargantua (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
06. A.R.D.I. – Oxygene (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
07. 0Gravity – I See Right Through (Extended Mix) [High Voltage Recordings]
08. Talla 2XLC & Lyd14 – Killer Zone (Extended Mix) [That’s Trance]
09. Bryn Whiting – Temptation (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Artena – When No Words Come (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
11. State 91 & Lyd14 – The Way Back Home (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
12. Vinny DeGeorge & Emoiryah – Meant To Be (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.