Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 077

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 077
Original air date Feb 6, 24

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Nourey & FOSTER – Meant To Be (Jaytech Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. MARC BAZ – By Your Side (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
03. Aleksey Ekimov – Beyond The Clouds (Extended Mix) [Suanda Progressive]
04. Mark Bester – Time (Jorza Extended Remix) [Scorchin’ Records]
05. Hein Schultz – Promise of Tomorrow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
06. Brian McCalla & Jodie Poye – Breathe (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
07. ReOrder & First Effect – Hagelslag (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
08. ZOYA & Akkima – Duality (Kiran M Sajeev Extended Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
09. Solewaas – Shining From Blue (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
10. Eirik C – Falling (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
11. LostLegend – Vita Aeterna (Original Mix) [Lost Language]
12. Radion6 – The Other Side (Extended Mix) [Carlo Resoort Records]
13. Vintage & Morelli x Arielle Maren – Other Side (Factor B’s In Loving Memory Remix) [Monstercat]
14. Maratone & Lasse Macbeth with Emilya Buchan – Stronger (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]

No comments

Comments are closed.