Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 927: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 927: Suzy Solar
Original air date April 10, 24
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Paul Denton – Chime (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
02. Chakra – I Am (Paul Denton Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
03. Christopher Corrigan – Other Side (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
04. Turker Ozsoy – Magical State (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
05. Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres. Collide1 – Binary Horizon (Extended mix) [In Trance We Trust]
06. Diarent – Illusion (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
07. Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dankann feat. Sarah Jane Neild – Chasing Rainbows (Harshil Kamdar Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
08. Asteroid & Pharos T – Euphoric Dreams (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
09. Hiromori Aso – Updraft (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
10. Casepeat & Plutian – Genesis (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
11. CANE&DAYWALKER, Ayda van Helden, Joyline Snow – Forget About the Past (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
12. Myde – Fell From Heaven (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
13. TH3 ONE – The Calm After The Storm (Extended) [VANDIT Records]

No comments

Comments are closed.