Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 078

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 078
Original air date March 5, 24

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Frank Ayala – True Essence (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
02. Andy Ling – Fixation (Dan Thompson Remix) [Lost Language]
03. ReOrder & Ghost Etiquette feat. Miss Geist – Breathless (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
04. Brian McCalla & James Black Presents and SinĂ©ad McCarthy – Cold Energy (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
05. Johan Gielen & Tasteexperience – Namaste (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Roger Shah & Aisling Jarvis – When You’re Here (Sergey Shabanov Remix) [Magic Island]
07. Andy Newtz feat. Charmae – Running Back To You (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
08. Force & Amour – Everything Falls Into Place (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
09. Shaun Williams – Levitate (Extended Mix) [Full On 140 Records]
10. Christophe Quinlivan-Hunt – Escitalopram (Extended Mix) [Ablazing Records]
11. Raz Nitzan & Katty Heath – Called By A Whisper (Artena Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
12. TrancEye – Ad Astra (Extended Mix) [Redux Digital]

No comments

Comments are closed.