Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Solar Power Sessions 926: Suzy Solar

Solar Power Sessions 926: Suzy Solar
Original air date March 13, 24
Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.
To download, right click on the link then save.
To stream, left click.



01. Royksopp – What Else Is There (Steve Dekay Remix) [mp3]
02. Rene Ablaze – Here Forever (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]
03. Ashley Smith & Sean Whiting – You (Extended Mix) [Damaged Records]
04. Angelus – Salvation (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
05. H.M.B.L – Rain Love (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Davey Asprey – Catch (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
07. Talla 2XLC & Lost Witness – Red Sun Rising (Extended Mix) [Technoclub Retro]
08. Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres. Collide1 – Reach Out [Subculture]
09. Orkidea – Purity (Ferry Tayle & Tonks pres. Mirage Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
10. Stoneface & Terminal – North Cape (Asteroid Extended Remix) [FSOE]
11. DJ T.H., Tara Louise, Mike Zaloxx – Absolution (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
12. Ciaran McAuley – Our Last Train Together (Steve Allen Extended Remix) [FSOE]

No comments

Comments are closed.