Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 070

Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio 070
Original air date July 4, 23

“Suzy Solar Presents We Are Trance Radio” broadcasts on AH.FM every 1st Tuesday of the month at 16:00 CET / 10am US.

ATTN: Download links are available for a limited time.



01. Luke Terry & Helen Sylk – A Lighter Shade of Blue Reprise (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
02. Joren Heelsing – Unspoken (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
03. Kaimo K & Katty Heath – Say Goodbye To Yesterday (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
04. Aurosonic & Denis Karpinskiy & Marie Mauri – Tribute To Curiosity (Damian Wasse & Dmitry Chelnokov Remix) [Aurosonic Music]
05. Guava, DreamMaster, Ren Faye – Heart of Hope (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
06. Dan Kelly – Mariposa (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
07. James Dust & David Heart – Final Night (Extended Mix) [Full On 140 Records]
08. Sergiy Akinshin & Jasmine Dean – Turn The Time (Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
09. BiXX & Roxanne Emery – Sound of The Alarm (Club Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Aurosonic & Sharon Valerona – Horizon (Dmitry Chelnokov Remix) [Aurosonic Music]
11. Christopher Corrigan – Hide (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
12. Brent Rix – Ethereal (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]

No comments

Comments are closed.