Solar Power Sessions

DJ Suzy Solar & Guests (Trance music DJ sets)

Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

Solar Power Sessions #392 – Suzy Solar (download for )

Solar Power Sessions #392 (first hour only, see other post for whole tracklist & download) – Original air date Apr 14, 09

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
Download is approximately 165M.

CLICK HERE for Broadcast info

Hour 1: Suzy Solar
1. [00:00] Raphinha Bartel – Fanciful Challenge – Original Mix – Ispirato
2. [07:11] Alex MORPH Ft Katie Marne – Spirit – Daniel Kandi Mix – Vandit
3. [13:12] Serhiy Klimenkov – Chavash – ReOrder Ft Dave Deen Remix – Colorful Recordings
4. [19:08] Dereck Recay – DreamWay – Hensha Remix – Redux
5. [25:05] Kenneth Thomas Ft Betsy Larkin – Stronger Creature – Talla 2XLC Remix – Tetsuo
6. [31:18] Lodos – Moody – Indecent Noise Remix – Camouflage
7. [36:34] Danny Powers – Eternal Call – Original Mix – Nu Depth Recordings
8. [42:30] Danilo Ercole Ft Marcie – Broken Wings – BEN & Nurettin Colak Dub Mix – S107 Records
9. [49:43] Jason Van Wyk – Far From Me – Pierre Pienaar Remix – Redux

No comments

Due to popular demand, we are now posting Suzy’s tracklists for “Trance Fetish” and the monthly 1 hour version of “Solar Power Sessions” here.
For the weekly 2 hour “Solar Power Sessions” tracklists, air times, and Suzy’s other guest mix info, please see the other blog for “Solar Power Sessions.”

SUZY SOLAR’S MONTHLY RADIO SHOWS (1 hour mix)
“Trance Fetish” and the monthly 1 hr version of “Solar Power Sessions” are mixed and hosted by Suzy Solar, and features the best in uplifting & energetic trance, electro-trance, and progressive trance.

Air times: See ‘upcoming shows’ box on Suzy’s Myspace page to see broadcasts arranged by air dates.

odu.fm “Trance Fetish: DJ Suzy Solar” 4th Thursday of each month, 2:00pm CET/ 7:00 am EST with a replay 9 hours later at 11:00pm CET/ 4:00pm EST.
sense.fm – “Trance Fetish: DJ Suzy Solar” 2nd Saturday of every month at 3pm Central/ 4pm EST/ 21:00Gmt/ 22:00 Central European.
beradio.net “Solar Power Sessions” 1st Saturday of every month. 21:00 France/ 3pm EST.
tracklists.ca”Solar Power” 1st Wednesday of every month.
www.radioorion.it See website for air times.
www.energynetworkproductions.com See website for air times.
———————

TRACKLISTS

(For the weekly 2 hour “Solar Power Sessions” tracklists, please the other blog for “Solar Power Sessions.”)

AUGUST 08
01. Kiholm – Fragile – Original Mix
02. Jason Van Wyk & Dreamquest – Imagine – Ian Buff Remix
03. Cristian Fuentes – You Don’t Know – Original Mix
04. Denja Ft G – Dance Island – Saint Rush Remix
05. Mystery Islands – Perfect Escape – Original Mix
06. Ehren Stowers – Icarus – Liam Melly Remix
07. Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi Vs Soundborn – Slipped Away – Original Mix
08. Olmiq – Semtex – Original Mix
09. Invisible Sounds – Distance – Cylum & Velden Remix
10. Stefan Cambridge – All I Wanted – Sunny LAX Remix
—————————————–

JULY 08
01. Indecent Noise – Degenerator – JK Walker Remix
02. Estigma & Angel Ace – The Fallen – Eddie Sender Remix
03. David & Carr – Cypress – Small & Keen Remix
04. Genix & Chris Chambers Ft Jenny Brocklehurst – Waterfall – Octagen Abajo Dub Mix
05. Simon Patterson – F16 – Mac And Mac Remix
06. Graeme Harrison – Xanthe – Original Mix
07. Steve Allen & Ben Alonzi Ft Tiff Lacey – Wildfires – Philippe El Sisi Remix
08. Mariano Ballejos – MYM – Proton X Remix
09. Nitrous Oxide – Red Moon Slide – Original Mix
10. Masters & Nickson Ft Justine Suissa – Out There (5th Dimension) – Daniel Kandi Banging Mix

No comments

Suzy Solar exclusive mix for – Intuition Radio

1. Suzy Solar – Ocean of Love 2007 – Jox & Dan Nitro Remix – ESNtion Silver
2. Barbed Wire & Sun Glider – Ruffed Up – Lee Haslam Remix – Strukture Recordings
3. R.O.O.S. – Instant Moments – Lee Haslam Remix – Purple Eye
4. Suzy Solar – ID – Original Dub Mix – (CDR) — Intuition world premier
5. Ali Wilson & Lee Osborne – Tear Up – Original Mix – Five AM
6. Arizona Vs Suzy Solar – Samurai – Assure Remix – Dedicated
7. John O’Callaghan – Vendetta – Original Mix – Discover Dark
8. Static Blue Ft Catherine – Closer To You – Tetrazone Remix – (CDR)
9. Paul Mendez & Zero 3 – Exotica – Original Mix – Backlash
10. ID – ID

No comments

Video From Calgary

No comments